Arizona Office

1515 North Greenfield Road Suite 102, Mesa AZ 85205
General number: (480) 969-9232.

Note: All Documentation regarding certification should be mailed to the Arizona address.

California Office

400 Corporate Pointe, Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90230
Contact: (619) 550-67238

If you have questions about certification, please call 480-969-9232

Nevada Office

5940 South Rainbow Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89118
Contact: (702) 353-4310

Contact Personals

Pamela Williamson, Ph.D.

Pamela Williamson, Ph.D.

President & CEO
(602) 320-3331
pamela@wbec-west.org

Jaymee Lomax

Jaymee Lomax

Regional Vice President, San Diego & Orange County
(619) 550-6723
jaymee@wbec-west.org

Elizabeth Bacon

Elizabeth Bacon

Community Liaison & Development Coordinator
(720)-939-5790
elizabeth@wbec-west.org

Audrianna Scott

Audrianna Scott

New Certification Specialist
(480) 275-7940
audrianna@wbec-west.org

Maria Hicks

Maria Hicks

Certification Program Manager (Southern CA, Hawaii & Guam)
(480) 962-0639
maria@wbec-west.org

Janine Fischbeck

Janine Fischbeck

JAF Bookkeeping Services, LLC
Book Keeper
(480)-940-4357
accounting@wbec-west.org

Susan Roll

Susan Roll

Recertification Specialist (AZ, CO, NV, UT & WY)
(480) 240-9474
susanroll@wbec-west.org

Renae Moore

Renae Moore

Special Projects Coordinator
(480) 240-9473
office@wbec-west.org

Jessica Reyes

Jessica Reyes

Office Coordinator
(480) 969-9232
jessica@wbec-west.org

Anna Siefert

Anna Siefert

Nevada Community Liaison
(702) 353-4310
anna@wbec-west.org

Debug001http://wbec-west.com/wp-content/plugins/Rev-slider/public/assets/